Steemit Openmic #97 instrumental- como llora una estrella @gama9

in #openmic6 years ago

gracias a el equipo @openmic: @luzcypher, @Passion-ground, @Krystle, @verbal-d, @Meno, @Soundlegion

97.png

LETTER AS A STAR CRIES

memories of a yesterday that was passion
the soft twinkling that yesterday I saw
in your sweet look your love felt
your angelic face, pink April

as I would like to love and be
the mystical prayer that is in you
but by not feeling your weird love yesterday
my lonely star will cry for love

(chorus)
Give me the tender light of your pretty look,
it's like the title of a love star
and in deep ecstasy of passion
my sad verses I will give you
and in your forehead I hang the star of this great love .. (x2)

in your dilce looking at your love I felt, your angelic face, April rose ...
as I would like to love and be
the mystical prayer that is in you
but by not feeling your weird love yesterday
my lonely star will cry for love

(chorus) (x2)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34