Steemit Open Mic week 97 "Lullabee"/original by @gibber

in #openmic6 years ago

got photo bombed at the end with a couple of kittens... too cool ;9) original song in open e....

ani gif: giphy

vid: me ;9)

Sort:  

muy buena interpretación, ah estado genial mucha suerte en el concurso

Gibber, you need to write some lyrics for Ellis and company! haha...
Cool tune, and cool cameos by the felines...

Dig it bro!!! What tuning are you in here? And I love the slide, really nice touch.

Open E, just kinda exploring what kind of chords are in the key and fell into this song..... I'm sure you already know but it's E b e g# b e ... I'm not very familar with how to play much in open E but there are people like Duane Allman, Derick Trucks, Johnny Winter, Elmore James who played a lot in that tuning.... Sorry it took so long to reply I overlooked the comment.. but now I'm back on track ;9)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87