Open Mic WeeK#84 album de amor cover Antonio Aguilar

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Yo como creído me equivoqué
Triste es mi vida
Joven querida y ése albur
yo lo jugué.

Para que quiero vida sin honra
Si malamente jugué
Si me matan en tus brazos
Que me maten que al cabo y qué.

Albur de amor me gustó
Yo lo jugué
Como era pobre yo mi vida
la hipotequé
Y todavía valor me sobra
Para jugarlo otra vez
Si me matan a balazos
Que me maten y al cabo y qué.

Albur de amor me gustó...---------

Gracias a : @Luzcypher , @pfunk, @verbal-d , @passion-ground , @soundlegion , @Meno y todas las demás personas involucradas directa e indirectamente con el openmic. me encanta Open Mic

As I believe, I misunderstand
Sad is my life
Young darling and that
I played it.

So I want life without honor
If badly I played
If they kill me in your arms
That they kill me that after all and what.

Albur de amor liked it
I played it
How poor was my life
the mortgage
And still value surpasses me
To play it again
If they kill me with bullets
That they kill me and after all and what.

Albur of love I liked ...
Thanks to: @Luzcypher, @pfunk, @ verbal-d, @ passion-ground, @soundlegion, @Meno and all other people directly and indirectly involved with the openmic. I love Open Mic


Song Name La Guitarra

Artist Name :Antonio Aguilar

Main Category #openmic #music #acoustic #guitar

Sort:  

Congratulations @giolatino159! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87