Steemit Open Mic Week 88, "I Will Survive" Gloria Gaynor acoustic cover @giselemusic

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hola mis estimados amigos y amigas de Steemit,
para esta semana 88 del concurso Open Mic
les traigo un clásico de la música de los años 80,
se trata de una versión acústica de la canción
"I Will Survive" de la cantante Gloria Gaynor.

En esta versión me acompaña mi novio
@pedrogranado23 añadiéndole la percusión
menor (un bongo y un huevito de percusión), así
que le agradezco mucho por acompañarme
en este video.

Le quiero dar las gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk, por la iniciativa
de este concurso, el cual le brinda la oportunidad a muchos amig@s
a demostrar su talento. al igual que a su equipo @soundlegion,
@krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, y @meno por hacer esto posible.
De verdad muchísimas gracias por abrirle esta ventana a miles de usuarios
en esta red llamada @steemit.


ENGLISH

Hello my dear friends of Steemit,
for this week 88 of the Open Mic contest
I bring you a classic music of the 80s,
it is an acoustic version of the song
"I Will Survive" by singer Gloria Gaynor.

In this version my boyfriend accompanies me
@pedrogranado23 adding percussion
minor (a bongo and a percussion egg), so
that I thank him very much for accompanying me
in this video.

I want to thank @luzcypher and @pfunk, for the initiative
of this contest, which gives many friends the opportunity
to show your talent. as well as his team @soundlegion,
@krystle, @ verbal-d, @ passion-ground, and @meno for making this possible.
Really many thanks for opening this window to thousands of users
in this network called @steemit.

Sort:  

excelente mi amor, cantas hermosoo <3

Excelente! Un clásico... Saludos al pana pedro

Gracias! Claro con gusto @joanm897

Congratulations @giselemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

tu post a sido votado por la comunidad musiclass ayúdanos a crecer uniéndote a este proyecto para obtener mas votos si no sabes como aqui te dejo las instrucciones

https://steemit.com/spanish/@musiclass/unete-a-nuestro-trail-para-que-todos-podamos-crecer

Muchas gracias 😊 @musiclass

Thank you very much @soundlegion for taking me into account, for me it is an honor that you would like my presentation. I do it with a lot of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16