Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - La inspiración de mi vida - Original song

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello to all of you in this opportunity I want to share with all of you this song written by me, dedicated for mothers for their day specifically to mine because it inspires me in her. That person who brought us to the world and gives everything every day for us deserves that and much more. I hope you like it!!

La inspiración de mi vida

Ella se para temprano,
ella se desvela por mi,
ella es toda una guerrera,
que sirve al Señor sin fin.

Ella da todo en su vida,
ella da todo de si,
ella merece respeto, amor y calor de mi.

Hoy mi señor yo te pido que la mantengas asi,
yo tratare de cuidarla para que siempre este alli.

Derrama tu gracia en ella,
llenala mas de ti y dale mas fortaleza,
para que este junto a mi.

La inspiracion de mi vida,
la luz de mi corazon,
eres un angel mamita aun,
con tu mal humor.

Tus sonrisas me brindas,
para saber que estoy bien,
y no importa el tiempo,
que pase siempre te voy a querer.

The inspiration of my life

She stops early,
she reveals herself for me,
she is quite a warrior,
that serves the Lord without end.

She gives everything in her life,
she gives everything of herself,
She deserves respect, love and warmth from me.

Today my lord I ask you to keep it that way,
I will try to take care of her so that she is always there.

Pour out your grace on her,
fill it more with you and give it more strength,
so that it is next to me.

The inspiration of my life,
the light of my heart,
you're an angel mommy,
with your bad mood.

Your smiles give me,
to know that I'm fine,
and it does not matter the time,
I'll always love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78