Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - Jesse y Joy and Gente de Zona - 3:00 am (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello to all my friends from steemit before you I leave my post of the week I hope you like it, and I really enjoy recording it for you

3:00 am

Desde pequeñita me enseño mamá
Hay quien te vende gato por liebre
Hija no te dejes engañar, cuida tu corazón

Te dije cuando yo te conocí
Ojo por ojo al hombre que miente
Me dijiste: Yo no soy así — yo te creí amor

Y hace tiempo siento que algo raro aquí está pasando
Y este pensamiento ya no me deja dormir en paz

Son las 3:00 de la mañana y no has llegado
Sé que estás con alguien y lo estás negando

Ay dime qué te dijeron, que yo te siento tan desconfiada
Yo sólo estaba con mis amigos tomando tequila en la madrugada

Pasándola bien
Así andaba yo
Y el reloj miré
Pero se paró

3:00 a.m

Since I was a little girl, she taught me mom
Someone sells you cat for hare
Daughter, do not be fooled, take care of your heart

I told you when I met you
An eye for an eye on the man who lies
You told me: I'm not like that - I believed you love

And some time ago I feel something strange is happening here
And this thought does not let me sleep in peace anymore

It's 3:00 in the morning and you have not arrived
I know you're with someone and you're denying it

Ay tell me what they told you, that I feel so distrustful
I was just with my friends drinking tequila in the early morning

Having a good time
That's how I was
And the clock I looked
But he stopped

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

many thank, happy day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77