Steemit openmic week 85 cover song//by @gorekster.

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit openmic week 85 my account Gorekster I cover the song Naff title you're still my love the song Indonesia.

Guys steemians,.I come from Indonesia
this is my vidio to join the contest of Steemit openmic week 85 singing cover song from band indonesia I sing with a simple voice and an ordinary acoustic guitar.

I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

And this is my entry for the 85 openmic contest.

image

I made this video using a smartphone, as it is for me music is my hobby.I often watch vidio-vidio other friends in this contest and a lot of inspiration that I get from their videos sing especially from those who carry the original song.

Slightly shared the story of how I learned this cover song..

<di/div>

The song tells of a man who still loves his ex-spouse which was long distant from him because I feel attracted to the original tone and singer of the song, about three days ago I first learned the lyrics of this song and when I can already memorize the lyrics I look for the guitar key through my own voice and this is the way I cover every song.

Thank's and best regards in an openmic contest

If there is a shortage please in his advice for my good and us all.by @gorekster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36