Steemit openmic week 88 my account My @Gorekster cover song Virza titled tentang rindu/this song is in Indonesian

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit openmic week 88 my account My @Gorekster cover song Virza titled tentang rindu/this song is in Indonesian.

Guys steemians,.
this is my vidio to join the contest of Steemit openmic week 88 singing cover song from band indonesia I sing with a simple voice and an ordinary acoustic guitar.

I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.


And I also express my thanks to all openmic followers this week who have enlivened this contest every week.

image

I made this video using a smartphone and for me music is my hobby. I often watch the videos of other friends in this contest and the many inspirations I get from their videos, especially from the original musicians and other friends who sing a cover song like me.

....Slightly shared the story of how I learned this cover song...


I was attracted by the original tone and singer of the song, about three days ago I first learned the lyrics of this song and when I was able to memorize the lyrics I searched the guitar key through my own voice and this is the way I covers every song.

Thank's and best regards in an openmic contest and I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

If there is a shortage please in his advice for my good and us all.by @gorekster



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79