Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - can´t help falling in love (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)











Hi guys, once again I'm here to participate in the steemit open mic, I really like it when this day of the week arrives. The truth is that this interpretation came out of nowhere, as soon as I heard the song while I was on the street it caught my attention, so I do not hesitate to ask the name, because I got caught.

I hope to catch you too with my presentation, this is my cover of can't help falling in love by Elvis Presley.

If you want to participate in this great contest, you just have to follow the instructions of the link that I will leave you below:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-89-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loved it so much! Keep it up!

You have talent and you sing beautiful. You have a voice with a good record, I loved it

Hi honeymoon-1611,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

You deserve praise, because your voice is very melodious, I like and enjoy the beauty of your voice.

Nice voice, very well sung, coolest cover, follow you and upvote !

I like you sing. This song is nice. I like you and Elvis sing both.

Que buena cantante eres vale, sigue asi. ;) (Por cierto, soy tu fan) :33333333

Gracias @richjr♥😘😘😘

I can't help but fall in love with this performance! Beautiful rendition!

Very beautiful your voice timbre. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82