Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - Goodbye (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

What is promised is debt, and what I owe I pay. I told them that the previous weeks had been very busy, but I'm back to picking up the pace again.

For this occasion I come to dust off some of my favorite songs, so I hope you like and enjoy, many successes for all.

If you want to participate in this great contest, you just have to follow the instructions of the link that I will leave you below:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-88-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher


Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you. 

Thanks to illuminati-inc and @curie What you two do is really magnificent, all the musicians are very grateful and I think I speak for everyone.

 

Special thanks for @verbal-d you are a jewel.   

Sort:  

Beautiful songs I loved it. Good voice

Really nice. Successes.

Love listening to you sing.

Beautiful voice! Good luck this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30