Steemit open mic week 97 - Original song: "If I were a bird" feat. @Melavie

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

So this time for open mic I have a special apperance by my soul sister @Melavie.
I was so lucky to get to spend some wonderful days in Austria with her. We spent most of the time I was there singing together, and so we made a video for my song "If I were a bird".
Hope you enjoy it, as we enjoyed singing it.

Sort:  

Wohoo! We found your music amazing and therefore we featured you in our Original Sunday curation. Cheers!

Really enjoyed this original @ingridkorneelia and @melavie

I have included you in my Judge's Top 5 List for Week 97

Please read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-97-original-blog

Ohhh my stars! You starry ladies! I love this so much! I am following you now, Ingrid.. and you know I always love hearing you, @melavie! ♥♥♥
Lots of love and big cheers!
♥-Serena

Thank you so much Serena @paintingangels for both listening and following.
<3

Congratulations @ingridkorneelia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ingridkorneelia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72