Steemit Open Mic Week 97 - Then We Were Two (Original Piano Composition)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

These days I'm very busy with all kind of personal projects, family life and my everyday job.
While doing so many things at the same time there is a real chance of not finishing anything...

So at least I prioritized finishing my latest piano composition, entitled "Then We Were Two".

I've been aware about Openmic for a while but never entered before, but recently I convinced myself that I had nothing to lose by submitting my own performance.

This is the result. I hope that you like it!

Thank you for watching!
@irelandscape

Sort:  

Very soothing to the ears and a good entry to the open mic.

I love the originality @irelandscape!

Thank you so much!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Very nice!

That was great!! Well done.. Just wondering about your username @irelandscape, are you from Ireland or living there?

Hi @ablaze. Thanks!
Yes I live in Ireland. Originally from Belgium.

Ah very good, I'm coming across more and more people from/living in Ireland... Steemit is growing and its great to see :o)

@irelandscape, this is amazing, I really like it! I have no idea how Openmic works, but I'll keep my fingers crossed for you :)

Great maiden entry and composition, friend!
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77