Steemit open mic week 89/my song to open mic

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello my friend steemit!
I am very happy to be part of the week 89 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my cover song. because I want to make this cover song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my cover song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best cover song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

hey @jamilaskha I just wanted to let you know your account has been blacklisted for stealing another steemians entry. You will not be elegible for prizes and you will also be flagged for acting dishonestly.

Dear @jamilaskha, you do not appear to be the owner of this cover song and performance. Why would you do such a thing to cheat the system and impersonate another artist?

This is not your performance. It belongs to @lk666 and you stole his video and tried to pass it off as you own BAD DOG NO!!

You have been banned from Open Mic, flagged, reported to @steemcleaners and muted.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@lk666/steemit-open-mic-week-89-cover-omnia-s-old-man-tree

Wow what a dumbshit thing to do LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74