Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Princess (Original Music)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 84. This song is an original piece of mine.

Since my entry for last week didn't make on time, so I wrote again and came back to this contest. So much gratitude for Open Mic because this produce a lot of performer and they allow musicians or any other person to show their talents. They also encourage musicians and singer songwriter like me to make a song on something that could be inspirational and informative.

The Lyrics of the Song

PRINCESS

Verse I
Now I was standing near to you
So I can see your beauty near to me
I love the way you smiled at me
You're the best part of my everyday, everynight

Verse II
Your eyes are like the stars at night
Shining thoroughly
You're so beautiful
When the moon catches your face
I love the way you comfort me
You're the best part of my everyday, everynight

Pre-Chorus
I love you everyday today, tomorrow, yesterday
I love the way you are
And I love the way I do

Chorus
I want to walk with you together
Along the aisle
We will live together, forever and ever
You're my princess and I am
Your prince
Please baby can you tell me
I LOVE YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations @jembee, your post have been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts. You may check the post here.


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 hahaha dodong.😂

Kuya HAHAHAHHA

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jembee being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations @jembee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It's my pleasure. And thank you for letting us musicians share our talents 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85