Steemit Open Mic Week 119 | Christmas Song [Cover]

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)



 

Greetings friends of Pitch Perfect and happy new year 2019! I was really absent the last two weeks because of a well-deserved vacation; The only thing I regret was not having published Christmas music in December, however I want to take advantage of the fact that it is still very recent on the day of kings and share with you a Christmas Song.

 


 

Accompanied by my father, the user @armandolnrs on the guitar, I make my entry with this decembrino success titled Christmas Song, which shines in the middle of so many sad new year songs that usually presents this genre pachangoso to celebrate the new year.

 


Carángano en Navidad (1988)

 

All my life I have listened to this record in the house. This is the last song of the album Carángano in Christmas of the year 1988, under the authorship of S. Silva and L. García. And I had the honor of singing it in my church at the December 31 musical recital with my father. At the moment I do not have that video, but I can share the official photo 😂

 


Steemit Open Mic Week 119 / Christmas Song (Cover)


 
I hope my participation is to everyone's liking. The video and images were captured by users @alinares and @zorajr respectively with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and edited by me with the applications PhotoDirector2018 and Vimady2018. Thanks for visiting this post, greetings to users @luzcypher and @pfunk, and we read next week!

 



 




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jesuslnrs.vornix.blog/2019/01/07/steemit-open-mic-week-119-christmas-song-cover/

Sort:  

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo en colaboración con @steempress-io.


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83