Steemit Open Mic Week 106 | Heart Sprint (Cover of Manantial de Corazón)

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello friends of Open Mic! We have reached week 106 and more and more musicians from the Steemit community are participating. What a great job users @luzcypher and @pfunk have done with this initiative that I applaud every week since I met this contest four months ago.

On this occasion, I will make my entry with a comic by the Italo-Venezuelan artist Yordano, and I am referring to the great success of his self-titled album of 1,984, "Manantial de Corazón"; which I consider one of the most important compositions in the world, in what refers to export of Venezuelan commercial music.

Steemit Open Mic Week 106

🎶 Heart Sprint (cover of Manantial de Corazón) 🎶

For the elaboration of this code, the user @armandolnrs, my father and @zorajr, my mother, accompanies me in the instrumentation. And it was recorded with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo by my girlfriend, the user @jhoxiris. The image above was edited by me with the PhotoDirector 2018 application.




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Más fino mi pana, gran tema de Yordano. Suerte en el concurso y que mejor acompañamiento de ese par de músicos apadrinados por steempres je je je tu sabes. Un abrazo amigo.


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05