Steemit openmic semana 102 The moody blues- night in white satin cover Jesusmedit

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Saludos a todos! . Es un placer participar en @openmic esta semana 102. ¡Gracias a todos los que hacen esto posible! especialmente un saludo a @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank patrocinadores del concurso y a @meno @verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground los jurados que hacen un gran trabajo. , significa mucho para mí compartir esta pieza de la banda the moody blues- night in white satin, Espero que les guste.

Letra
Nights in White Satin
The Moody Blues
Nights in white satin
Never reaching the end
Letters I've written
Never meaning to send
Beauty I'd always missed
With these eyes before
Just what the truth is
I can't say any more
'Cause I love you
Yes I love you
Oh how I love you
Gazing at people, some hand in hand
Just what I'm going through they can't understand
Some try to tell me, thoughts they cannot defend
Just what you want to be, you will be in the end
And I love you
Yes I love you
Oh how I love you
Oh how I love you
Nights in white satin
Never reaching the end
Letters I've written
Never meaning to send
Beauty I've always missed
With these eyes before
Just what the truth is
I can't say any more
'Cause I love you
Yes I love you
Oh how I love you
Oh how I love you
'Cause I love you
Yes I love you
Oh how I love you
Oh how I love you

No te olvides de votar a @cervantes como witness en esta página. https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Mis mejores deseos y grandes agradecimientos a todas estas comunidades hispanas
@theunion @thealliance @faircrew @rutablockchain @srcianuro @la-colmena @mosqueteros @entropia
Que de una manera u otra me han impulsado a mejorar la calidad de mis trabajos.

hasta pronto hermosa comunidad de steemit
steemiyt.png

medit.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusmedit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

congratulations!! nice song e interpretation. :)

Buenas buenaaaas..!! Por qui vengo yo con mi mejor votoo jajaj chuchu muy buena interpretación..!!

mae1501.gif

tremenda pieza bro ... la propia chatarrita,.,.,

Temazo mi bro! sigue así, tienes mi voto y reesteem! éxitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83