STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 97| Cover: Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl by @joanm897

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Steemians.

New week new video. This time I bring you a cover of one of my favorite songs from the Australian band called Jet. My father really likes this song and told me to record it for this contest. I hope you like this cover... Ah the bass player looks like the actor Jack Black :D

En español

Nueva semana nuevo video. Esta vez les traigo una versión de una de mis canciones favoritas de la banda australiana llamada Jet. A mi padre realmente le gusta esta canción y me dijo que la grabara para este concurso. Espero que les guste este cover que hice... Ah, el bajista se parece al actor Jack Black :D

Here is the original song/ Aquí esta la canción original.

Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC? It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor), @Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge), @Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73