Open Mic Week 85 - Never Let Go, Disqualified

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Piano Guitar Dances.

Wow.

My Tongue, Forever, Enhances.

Oatmeal.

Yummy.

Here is my music video entry for Open Mic, Week 85.

I'm singing Never Let Go (NLG) and Animals Are Dying, written by me around 2009 for guitar. You can see previous videos I've posted years ago singing these songs while playing guitar and sometimes piano since about 2008, the past ten or so years. Was born in 1985, and this is Open mic 85. Wow.

85

Open Mic 85, Born in 1985.

Disqualified.

This entry may be disqualified as it lacks musical accompany.

Maybe I should try the comedy open mic thing.

I love to create.







Open Mic Week 85 - Never Let Go, Disqualified

2018-05-17 Thursday 07:16 PM LMS: Open Mic 85 NLG

Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Published at 9:15 PM

About Me

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Employment

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

My Biography

Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)


























































Sort:  

Oatmeal, I love your guitar, it's really great! ! !

I love your guitar, it's really nice,,, congratulations, igreetings from Venezuela.... https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@wendyth16/hello-steemit-community-my-name-is-wendyth-hurtado

Thanks, Wendy. Love your fashion.

Dude - really???? Seventy-thousand videos required to put forth your maiden entry??? Sorry, bro, this is totally EMPTY in my view... Waste of my time and bandwidth...

You do not like these videos?

This is an Open-Mic contest for musicians to share and express their artistry one song and performance at a time. This is not a contest to see who can post the most videos that someone may or may not like.

To answer your question more specifically, I don't know, because I have not taken the time to view or listen to all of these videos as they are not relevant to review in this format.

I trust you can understand the simple logic that surrounds my thoughts in this regard.

You are silly. I am a musician. You re saying I am not a musician. You are insulting me. Please do not insult me.

Nope, you're wrong, Joey. 1.) I never said that you are not a musician. and 2.) I did not insult you. I simply pointed out the futility of making an Open-Mic Entry comprised of several pages of clustered videos that are not relevant to a proper Open-Mic entry. I look forward to reviewing future entries of yours that are in keeping with the Open-Mic venue. Thanks, and in case I have inadvertently done so, I'm sorry if any of my comments hurt your feelings.

It is relevant. In your opinion, you think it is not relevant. You are acting as a judge over me. In your judgment, you deem my entry invalid based on rules that are not there. Do not hijack hashtags. If people do not like what I post, then I may get less money and may lose. So, that is the judge. Supply and demand is the judge. The free market is the judge. If people do not like it, they can choose not to upvote me. That is how it works. You can say you do not like it. But other people can like it even if you say it is not relevant. You are speaking subjectively without addressing supply and demand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77