Steemit Open Mic Week 89 | Kodaline - Follow your Fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in #openmic โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey Friends ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง
Some Deep Stuff: ๐Ÿ˜•

I guess most Artist go through a Phase where they keep pushing and producing and believing in theirselves, when no one of their envoironment does! And thats totally okay, cause your trying to be whoever you are and not who they want you to be... so you keep pushing, fighting and believing.

But Time after Time it gets you, when you get adressed by someone that really means something to you and has an effect on you! Most of the Time I can deal with it cause I know: I have to believe in me and my Dreams, cause no one else will go chase them for me! But Things like those hurt, cause they know you and should know how much this one Dream means to you... and you also want them to believe in you - in fact you need them to believe in you in Times you cant make it yourself... ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

That Song... is my new Song when Fears like those will haunt me again. Time to time..
Just want to say: If its your Dream, live it! Maybe it is the Change only you can bring to the World! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŒŽ

My Entry for Week 89 "Follow your Fire" by Kodaline !

Let Us make some Love down here in the Comments! ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’ž


More about me..

In case you want to accompany me on my Journey through Europe:
Welcome to my Explorer-Team and the #Berlingo-Way-of-Life

Johannes the Singer-Songwriter touring Europe playing in every Country.
Collecting each Country in a song, with the goal to get an album of Europe.
Filled with Emotions, Storrys and Adventures I made on my long Travel! ๐ŸŒŽโ›บ๏ธ๐Ÿš

johannes 2.jpg

Want to see more?
https://www.youtube.com/JohannesBurghart

Sort: ย 

aaawesome! Im really honored to be part of your competent Opinion :)
Working hard to make it in the top 5!
Thanks to you and all your effort <3
johannes

Don't let anyone tell you, you are not good enough. Cause you are awesome. Keep it up Johann.

Thank you Gaby, likewise :)

Cheers buddy, also a lovely unoffical entry of yours! :)

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

yiiihaaa....knew those illuminati had a hand in this ;)

This is quite a fine rendition, Johannes! Nice, bro!

Thank you Brother, always appreciate your competent words :)

Congratulations @johannesburghart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is an excellent song!! Very well written and performed friend! I only got a .03 vote but you got it!

Total schรถnes Lied, mag Kodaline!! Brauche dringend mehr Datenvolumen, um dir รถfter zuhรถren zu kรถnnen! <3
Sag, wo kann man dich denn mal live hรถren?

//

I really need more mobile data so that I can listen to you more often!
Is it also possible to listen to you live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94