Steemit Open Mic Week 92 | Johannes Burghart - Night we met 🌙

in #openmic6 years ago

A quick little unplaned Video Friends.

Let Us make some Love down here in the Comments! 📝💞


A special Thanks to all the People making the Openmic happen 👏🏼😊

@luzcypher @pfunk
@soundlegion @passion-ground
@verbal-d @meno @krystle
@ausbitbank @curie @aggroed


More about me..

In case you want to accompany me on my Journey through Europe:
Welcome to my Explorer-Team and the #Berlingo-Way-of-Life

Johannes the Singer-Songwriter touring Europe playing in every Country.
Collecting each Country in a song, with the goal to get an album of Europe.
Filled with Emotions, Storys and Adventures I made on my long Travel! 🌎⛺️🚐

johannes 2.jpg

Want to see more?
https://www.youtube.com/JohannesBurghart

Sort:  

i love it <3 grettings from Venezuela, i follow you

hey maria, really appreciate that!
greetings back and all the best to venezuea in general :)

Great view and perspective, Johannes! You have been blessed, brother - thank you for sharing your blessings with us, man... Beautiful song and performance, bro!

For real.... each Week Im looking forward the most for your response to my Video :)
I thought im here on screen each week and you should also see my surroundings!
Just coming from a Wedding, i used to sing a lot Weedings lately!
ALways geives me chills and that exttra emotion for music..
Music is for me just all about giving and getting back,
in that case ill try to give a couple a nice wedding gift and get lot of emotion and energy back <3
All the best to you Brother, and enjoy your Weekend!
Johannes

So nice of you to say, Johannes!
Thank you, brother!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Cheers mates :))


wait... are you wearing a.....shirt?
lol
huge love to you mate ;)

hahaha :D
you got me!
was real unplanned and quick but now i realice what made it kinda feel uncomplete!
For real, i feel i can express myself a bit better and beeing more honest and me without clothes between the guitar and me :p
huge love back <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88