Steemit open mic week #84/ cover - Tu haras.

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, to the followers and participants of the Openmic contest.
This week I'm entering the contest with the song "TU HARAS" by Christian singer Marcos Witt.

Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for helping us with this contest.

I hope you like it!!

Saludos a toda la comunidad de Steemit, a los seguidores y participantes del concurso Openmic.
Esta semana hago mi entrada al concurso con la cancion "TU HARAS" del cantante cristiano Marcos Witt.

Gracias a @pfunk y @luzcypher por ayudarnos con este concurso.

¡¡¡Espero que te guste!!

Letra:

Cuando el mar me dice: Te hundirás
me das tierra firme y puedo cruzar
Cuando el monte dice: No pasarás
tengo tu Palabra y eso bastará, oooh
Oooh, ¡Eres la fuerza que mueve mi vida!

Eres mi Dios y tú harás
Más allá de lo que pueda imaginar
Más allá de lo que pueda yo soñar
Eres Dios y harás

Eres Dios de ayer, eres Dios que está
Sabes lo que fue, sabes que es vendrá
Eres Gran Yo Soy, tú me sostendrás
Tú eres mi Dios, en ti puedo confiar, oooh
Oooh, ¡Eres la fuerza que mueve mi vida!

Mi vida has cambiado, salvado hoy
Yo vivo por tu gran amor
por tu gran amor

Eres mi Dios y tú harás
Más allá de lo que pueda imaginar
Más allá de lo que pueda yo soñar
Eres Dios y harás

A Dios sea la gloria y la honra hoy
Para siempre.

Letter

When the sea tells me: You will sink
you give me solid ground and I can cross
When the mountain says: You will not go
I have your Word and that will be enough, oooh
Oooh, you are the force that moves my life!

You are my God and you will do
Beyond what you can imagine
Beyond what I can dream
You are God and you will do

You are God of yesterday, you are God who is
You know what it was, you know it's gonna come
You are Great I Am, you will sustain me
You are my God, I can trust in you, oooh
Oooh, you are the force that moves my life!

My life has changed, saved today
I live for your great love
for your great love

You are my God and you will do
Beyond what you can imagine
Beyond what I can dream
You are God and you will do

To God be the glory and honor today
Forever

Sort:  

Great playing and best of luck with the competition. Unfortunately, I'm not sure if I can upvote from the Classical Music account, as it doesn't fall within our genre of music. But it really is a great performance!

de verdad muchas gracias por sus palabras @radioclasica, Bendiciones :D

Buen cover chicos!!!!! Dios es la fuerza que mueve nuestras vida.

Ameeen muchas gracias @angels075 Bendiciones.

Bravo and encore, great cover choice and great performance all of you.

Thank you very much @ verbal-d. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86