Open Mic Week 97-El Saltarín-Jose Santeliz, Versión con mandolina y cuatro

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

Para esta semana, les traigo una de mis canciones favoritas del repertorio de la música venezolana, El Saltarín del grandísimo maestro Antonio Carrillo, la cual es una polka muy divertida, alegre y jovial tanto para oír como para ejecutar, en esta ocasión me acompaña @felixjfarfan :D Disfruten

For this week, I bring you one of my favorites songs in the Venezuelan's repertoire, El Saltarín of the master Antonio Carrillo, which is a polka really fun, joyful and jovial so much hear as to play. In this oportunity I play with @felixjfarfan :D Enjoy it

Espero que disfruten de esta pieza tanto como yo

un gran abrazo! J.

I hope that you enyoy this piece like I do

a big hug! J.

Special thanks to @luzcypher for this excellent project that allows us to show and promote our musical talents.

Thanks to @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @curie, @isaria for help and support Open Mic.

Sort:  

Suena sabroso!.. Que bien mis panas! Los felicito.

Muchas gracias amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72