Steemit Open Mic Week #85 - "Portador de tu gloria". (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi Open Mic'rs, blessings to you; here I leave my second entry, a cover called "carrier of your glory", a song sung in Spanish by me, accompanied by my friend @nior who helped me in song accompanying me with the guitar.

Many thanks to the open mic team @luzcypher, @krystle, @soundlegion, @passion-ground,

@verbal-d, @meno & @pfunk. for their work on the platform, I appreciate the opportunity they give me to participate and demonstrate our talent.

Los cielos cuentan tu gloria Señor
El firmamento anuncia tus obras
De día y noche es oída su voz
Proclamando tu grandeza

Y yo proclamaré
Tu grandeza y tu poder
Anunciaré con mi vida
que Tú eres el Rey
Y como el cielo y las estrellas
Portador de tu gloria seré

Los cielos cuentan tu gloria Señor
El firmamento anuncia tus obras
De día y noche es oída su voz
Proclamando tu grandeza

Y yo proclamaré
Tu grandeza y tu poder
Anunciaré con mi vida
que Tú eres el Rey
Y como el cielo y las estrellas
Portador de tu gloria seré

Y si tu poder
y tu Deidad son visibles
en tu creación
Quiero que sean visibles
en mi vida Señor

Y yo proclamaré
Tu grandeza y tu poder
Anunciaré con mi vida
que Tú eres el Rey
Y como el cielo y las estrellas
Portador de tu gloria seré

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83