Steemit Open Mic Week 126 -Original song- "Extracto #18"

in #openmic5 years ago

steemit-open-mic-week-126.png

Hi everyone. English is not my first language but I'll do my best to translate it so everyone can understand.

I want to thank from the bottom of my heart for your comments and interests, what helps me and encourages me to continue sharing the music born through my hands, for this, I reiterate my gratitude for all you support received.

On this occasion, in the company of my nephew @ganeshanuman, I am bringing you a song of my own called "Extracto #18". I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this kind of initiative in support of musicians.

Un saludo para todos.

Quiero agradecer de corazón por sus comentarios e interés, lo que me ayudan e incentivan a seguir compartiendo la música que nace a través de mis manos, por ello, reitero mi agradecimiento por todo el apoyo recibido.

En esta ocasión, en compañía de mi sobrino @ganeshanuman, les traigo una canción original llamada "Extracto #18". Espero que la disfruten.

Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk, y a todos aquellos que están presentes en Steemit Openmic por este tipo de iniciativa en apoyo a todos los músicos en general.

See you in the next post, greetings from Venezuela. And remember that your comments and opinions are always welcome.

Nos vemos en el próximo post, saludos desde Venezuela. Y recuerda que tus comentarios y opiniones son siempre bienvenidos.

Sort:  

Hey guys - this was very nice and soothing. I really liked how smooth and relaxing it was. I'll see if I can get a few more eyes and ears on it because it was a good performance that hasn't gotten much exposure yet. Keep it up!

(I also recommend having your video be the first image people see in their searches to get more views.)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16