Steemit Open Mic Week 136 -Original song- "El Ocaso del Fuego. Parte II"

in #openmic5 years ago

steemit-open-mic-week-136.png

Hi everyone. English is not my first language but I'll do my best to translate it so everyone can understand.

I want to thank from the bottom of my heart for your comments and interests, what helps me and encourages me to continue sharing the music born through my hands, for this, I reiterate my gratitude for all you support received.

On this occasion, in the company of my nephew @ganeshanuman, I am bringing you a song of my own called "El Ocaso del Fuego. Parte II". I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this kind of initiative in support of musicians.

Un saludo para todos.

Quiero agradecer de corazón por sus comentarios e interés, lo que me ayuda e incentiva a seguir compartiendo la música que nace a través de mis manos, por ello, reitero mi agradecimiento por todo el apoyo recibido.

En esta ocasión, en compañía de mi sobrino @ganeshanuman, les traigo una canción original llamada "El Ocaso del Fuego. Parte II". Espero que la disfruten.

Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk, y a todos aquellos que están presentes en Steemit Openmic por este tipo de iniciativa en apoyo a todos los músicos en general.

See you in the next post, greetings from Venezuela. And remember that your comments and opinions are always welcome.

Nos vemos en el próximo post, saludos desde Venezuela. Y recuerda que tus comentarios y opiniones son siempre bienvenidos.

Sort:  

This is beautiful. Thanks for sharing it on Steemit, I had a good listen. All the best from Perth, Australia - Monty.

Thanks for your words bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75