Steemit Open Mic Week 123 - @jubei333 - Glory (Cover)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic5 years ago

This is my first ever entry for the Steemit Open mic week

Im fairly new to playing guitar this is the first time I have ever entered an open mic event.

I went with a song called Glory by an artist called Hill Country Devil.Im interested to see what kind of feedback I get on this first video.

I will upvote and follow anyone who leaves a comment ,thanks for taking the time to read my post. :)
images (4).jpg

Sort:  

the cold day video sounded mint mate apart from the wind, but what can ya do, nice acoustics either way, btw you play really nice, love that finger style you got going on, voice sounds class too. Great first entry, look forward to seeing more. Thumbs up!

I really wanted to finish the cold part but my fingers and face were not up for it.Ill get some good footage there when the weathers a bit better,it is a nice little spot.Thanks for the positive feed back it really means alot :D.

I enjoyed that! It was a good entry into the open mic contest!

Thanks for watching the video, I enjoyed your Ringo Star cover from last week :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted for the project @templo cinema and music

Congratulations @jubei333! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91