Steemit Open mic Semana 97 - @juliolunar - Weight Of Love - The Black Keys (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Buenas queridos steemianos.

En esta semana 97 del Open mic vengo con un cover de una banda llamada The black keys , con su tema "Weight Of Love".

¡Espero que les guste!

The Black Keys - "Weight Of Love"

I used to think
Darling, you never did nothing
But you were always up to something
Always at a run in yeah

I gotta think
Those days are coming to get you
Nobody wanna protect you
They only wanna forget you

You'll be on my mind
Don't give yourself away
To the weight of love

You'll be on your side
Don't give yourself away
The weight of, way of love

Dance all night
Cause people they don't wanna be lonely
Never want to be lonely
Never want to be an only one

You had a thing
No one could ever be sure of
Never, ever had a pure love
And never no cure from

You'll be on my mind
Don't give yourself away
To the weight of love

You'll be on your side
Don't give yourself away
The weight of, way of love)

Agradecido totalmente con los hermanos @luzcypher y @pfunk por su iniciativa y al excelente jurado: @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @meno @verbal-d.

Gracias por el tremendo apoyo que le dan a los músicos semana a semana.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-97-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y

ccccc.png

Se despide con mucho cariño su servidor @juliolunar desde Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela con mucho orgullo. ¡Saludos a todos!

También me puedes conseguir a través de mis redes sociales:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431

Sort:  

@juliolunar The Steem blockchain is reliably printing new STEEM tokens and adding them to a network "rewards pool." The STEEM is then granted to clients for their commitments, in view of the votes that their substance gets. Make profitable substance and get compensated, so the hypothesis goes.

The new STEEM units are granted to the general population who hold Steem Power, given off to content makers, and 10% of the new Steem units are paid to mineworkers.

Hi juliolunar,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

That sure came together nicely! I like your split screens. Were you all in the same studio or were you coming in from different areas. Beautiful song. Is it your original/ thanks for sharing?

It's a song by a band called the Black Keys. It was recorded in the same place but obviously on the part of me, I make all the instruments. It's good that he likes me, a hug. and thanks for the support

Interesting that you make all the instruments. You must be very talented.

He doesn't 'make' all the instruments, he is doing all the parts in this song, its a split screen, and all the people are him! ;p

Ah! Now I get it. Still very talented!

Indeed! What a blessing it has been this week @porters, to see you leaving such wonderful and kind comments on so many articles. Steem On!

I'm pretty new to Steemit and I'm finding it fascinating the quality of stuff and the community I'm finding here.

Fantastic, isn't it? You have chosen well to participate in the curie comment contest (and congrats for placing very high in week one!), you will see the best the platform has to offer!

Fantastic performance, and I loved your video styling! There's something quite addictive about your vocals - and exquisitely cool about your instrumentals too. Thanks for such a great track to keep me company for my afternoon coffee break!

Loved that you performed all the parts- that's some serious talent - and you so deserved your curie vote! Congratulations,
E x

Thanks for your word @eveningart, a big hug from here.
It is a great pleasure for me that you enjoy what I do, more than pleasure it is an honor.

Great audio and video production, Julio...
NICE!

Thank my friend. A hug for you. lml

Julio, tiene enorme talento, me encanta ademas de la musica su produccion de video, el mix de todas las perspectivas me fascina.

Steem on Amigo! Sigue compartiendo su corazon con nosotros aqui!

Hello very nice song and video i like the way you edited it it looks pretty cool.

The opening verse is so nice.
When you didn't see anything being done by her, you despised her moves, you ignored her calls,
Okay this is another version of my interpretation.
But now, girl I see something different, the things I love, in you.
You are the perfect one.
This has reminded me of a friend's relationship, who was not sure of her girl, but now sees that she was the very best.
I like Love songs, those flowing from the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73