Steemit openmic semana 92 - Help! The beatles cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Una semana más llena de maravillosa música!

Another week full of awesome music!



Hola de nuevo a todos los que hacen vida en esta maravillosa comunidad que es Steemit! y más específicamente, a todos aquellos que forman parte de esta gran familia musical llamada "openmic" sin duda alguna un espacio lleno de grandiosos y talentosos artistas, donde podemos compartir y disfrutar de la música sin fronteras, agradecido con todos los que hacen esto posible! en especial un saludo a @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank patrocinadores del concurso y a @meno @verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground los jurados quienes hacen un gran trabajo semana tras semana!
Hello again to everyone who lives in this wonderful community that is Steemit! and more specifically, to all those who are part of this great musical family called "openmic" without a doubt a space full of great and talented artists, where we can share and enjoy music without borders, grateful to everyone who makes this possible ! especially a greeting to @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank sponsors of the contest and to @meno @verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground the jurors who do a great job week after week

Espero que les guste mi interpretación de esta semana!

I hope you like my performance this week!

Help!

Lyrics:

(Help!) I need somebody
(Help!) Not just anybody
(Help!) You know I need someone
(Help!)

[Verse 1: John Lennon]
When I was younger so much younger than today
I never needed anybody's help in any way
But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured
Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors

[Chorus: John Lennon]
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me?

[Verse 2: John Lennon]
And now my life has changed in oh so many ways
My independence seems to vanish in the haze
But every now and then I feel so insecure
I know that I just need you like I've never done before

[Chorus: John Lennon]
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me?

[Verse 3: John Lennon]
When I was younger, so much younger than today
I never needed anybody's help in any way
But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured
Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors

[Chorus: John Lennon]
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me?
Help me? Help me? Ooh

Sort:  

you got rewarded by @cinelonga with an upvote!

juliopalomo hermosa cancion <3 my vote and reesteem

gracias hermano! saludos!

Great song man, really smooth

thank you! appreciate it

nice song julio :3

thanks for your comment! :)

Clasicaso my friend.,., voy rst... un gran abrazo desde Barcelona

mi voto julio yeah buena musica bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88