STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 88 | YOU ARE KING.

in #openmic6 years ago

¡STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 88!

Hello everyone my user is @ karla01 I am delighted to participate in this great contest, thanks to the support @pfunk and @luzcypher for making and developing this great #openmic initiative!

On this occasion I want to present my first cover, I do it with a lot of love since one of my passions is to adore God. In the company of my niece @valeriareyes who accompanied me with the piano, I hope you like it, I present "Tu Eres Rey" by Christine D 'Clairo.

My thanks to the sponsors of this contest @pfunk and @luzcypher for all the support they give us, I also want to thank @kevinwong @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno. Thanks to all the Steemit artists. God bless you always!

Presenting my apologies to all for the error in the video to mention the participatory week, I assure you be more attentive to the next kisses @karla01.

¡WITH LOVE!

Fuente

Sort:  

Very grateful to you for your vote, I am very happy that you enjoyed my video, after so many indecisions and complexes that I encouraged to compete and I am glad that you have liked, this encourages me to continue blessing all greetings.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by karla01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87