Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Danza by Jorge Martinez Zarate

in #openmic6 years ago

SOMW84_Zarate_2.jpg

This is my entry to Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

This week I decided to try for some more speed with a rather easier piece than the last one.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Love it! That beginning is quite mesmerising!

Best of luck for the competition.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

You work that guitar really beautifully. Your masterful technique shows a lot of emotion and spirit in your playing.
Great work mate!
Looking forward to your future videos ^^

Thank you very much! It's just because of steemit that I started playing again after almost 15 years...I hope to be better each time.

And that's how you play after 15 years break? Damn

Well, I might be rusty and I can't practice every day now, but the knowledge leads me faster to my purpose. Although I feel bad. That's a very easy piece that I should play 10 times better and now I have to get along with my mistakes...

great stuff that composition has so many great movements.. well done sir ;9)

Thank you sir!

hey, this post resteemed by @manikchandsk to over 7000 followers and voted. good luck
thanks for using our service.
send 0.300 sbd or steem to @manikchandsk and keep post link in memo that you want resteem + 60 upvote.
click for details..https://steemit.com/manikchandsk/@manikchandsk/post-resteem-upvote-service

Beautiful and fluid playing!

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76