Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - Summertime (by George Gershwin) Cover song

in #openmic6 years ago

summertime.jpg

It's summer!! And the livin' is easy!!

Ok, maybe I overdid it with the relaxed mood in the vocals. What I had in mind was a relaxed and muddy jazz sound and this time I play an instrument YES!

I play the glockenspiel !!! (also)

So, support #openmic, Vote For Pfunk For Witness And Keep Steemit Open Mic Growing Strong and enjoy!

Sort:  

A Coolest jazzy song and cover

Thank you very much!

Dude this sounds really nice! Carry on sharing this kind fo things.

Cheers.

Manu Rodriguez

Thank you!

Uwoollll !!! Amazing !!!!

Thank you friend!

I really liked you brother, you have great talent. my vote and reesteem. i follow you.

Thank you very much!

Wow! Nice performance my friend. You have the feeling!

Thank you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94