Open Mic Week #97 - Sensação Boa | Lisa & Rhavi (André Mata, Lucas Siquiera and Gabriel Machado’s ORIGINAL SONG)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hei guys!

This is our participation for the Open Mic Week 97!

66293A3A-04A6-4409-BC03-296E1847442A.jpeg

This song is an original song from @rhavi’s friends:

🔹 André Mata, Lucas Siquiera and Gabriel Machado

Here we made our own version with @rhavi on guitar/vocals, @lisamalletart on vocals and @faowna on percussion.

Video:

Lyrics in Portugues:

Eu chego cedo em casa todo dia
Só pra te encontrar te sentir no ar poder te namorar
Dizer palavras quentes no cantinho do ouvido
E nos meus braços te fazer mulher
Eu largo tudo dou meu mundo
Pra ficar contigo se você quiser

Só pra ter
aquela sensação boa de ficar a toa o tempo voa larga tudo e vem pra cá

Quase chegando a hora e esse tempo que não passa
Uma saudade que eu vou te contar
Eu quero um compromisso com aquele teu sorriso
Que me faz sonhar
Meu bem só faço com você
Só quero com você
Tô indo te encontrar quero te ver

Só pra ter
aquela sensação boa de ficar a toa o tempo voa larga tudo e vem pra cá

Só pra ter aquela sensação de sentir bem devagar acelerar o coração
Única inigualável imensurável
Quando estamos juntos tudo é inacreditável
Eu fico aqui pensando sonhando fazendo planos
Quero ter você comigo por mais de 1000 anos
Então escuta o meu recado larga tudo e vem
Porque se não vier eu vou meu bem

Lyrics in English:

I arrive home early every day.
Just to find you feel in the air I can date you
Saying hot words in the corner of the ear
And in my arms make you woman
I give up on everything
I give my world to be with you if you want

Just to have that good feeling of being idle time flies it all away Just come here

Almost time is coming and this time is not passing
A longing that I will tell you
I want a commitment to that smile of yours.
What makes me dream

My darling, I'll only do it with you.
Just want with you
I'm going to find you, I want to see you.

Just to have that good feeling of being idle time flies it all away Just come here

Just to have that feeling of feeling very slowly speed up the heart
Unique unmatched immeasurable
When we're together everything is incredible.
I stay here thinking dreaming making plans
I want to have you with me for over 1000 years
So listen to my message, and everything comes
Because if you do not come, I'll go to my well.

I hope you liked the song!

Thank you so much Steemit!

With Love,

@lisamalletart

Also on Instagram, Facebook and YouTube 😘

Sort:  

Saudações, cantores de Trancoso

Bem legal a música. Combina muito com esse local Trancoso/Arraial Djuda. Só não é tão parecido com Porto Seguro, que vai mais para axé hehehe. Digo isso, pois esses 3 locais são muito próximos.

ENquanto ouvia a música, pensei aqui. Por quê não colocal os vídeos de vocês no dtube ou dlive em vez do youtube??? Dtube e Dlive podem dar um bom voto na postagem de vocês e turbinar o ganho de steem/sbd!!!

Obrigado pela música e bom dia!!!

Obrigada @julisavio!
Então, eu não estou conseguindo postar video no dtube com meu ipad...
Eu acho que o upload fonciona só com um computador.
Abraço

Muito bom!!!! Quero maissss

Parabéns, seu post foi selecionado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

nice voice and brilliant music

Hi lisamalletart,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Love this! The perfect summer sounds- I could listen to you sing together all day - such a chilled sound with the percussion too. Beautiful!
E x

Thank you so much @eveningart! I’m so glad to hear that you liked the song :)

I just have to upvote all of these .01 comments because so many $ 0.01s are going to waste if I don't. Those are not paid out

You guys put up a great show, though! at the moment.

Very nice song very fresh and summery!You have a very gentle and soft voice and it is nice to hear the girls in the back as well.
I really like that you translate the lyrics :)

Thank you very much!!

Excelente tema, que les vaya bien esta semana!

Gracias Rodrigo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13