Steemit Open Mic Week 93 | RAIZ (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Open Mic.jpg

For the first time, @lisamalletart and @rhavi joined me to make my first original entry on Steemit Open Mic 93. This music is one of my compositions and its called Raiz (root in english).

The music is of most part in english, with some parts in Portuguese and French, I don't know why I do that, I guess it's because sometimes its easier to say something in one or another language. I hope you guys like it, like I do!!

For now, I'll let you interpret the lyrics by yourself 😀

Here are the lyrics

The time that passes by say goodby to the past and hello to the future
The time that comes in make some use leave a smile you can change everything with a present
Your mind won't believe but be sure she will follow whatever decision you make
Your heart be apart or together our time will result in illusion again

Sempre que esquecer do passado (Whenever you forget the past)
Não formaras a razão (You will not form the reason)
Destino é uma coisa incerta (Fate is an uncertain thing)
Então espere não jogue a moeda ( So wait don't trow the coin)

Watch your moves
One more step to your final, destination
Don't be afraid, we all, don't be all

Mais que vida mais triste, que vida? (Such a sad life, what life?)
Mais que vida mais triste, que vida? (Such a sad life, what life?)

The kind have a field of regret of the evil he done in his youngly past
The bad just don't care what is wrong what is right he just do everything of his mind
The smart analyses he don't know if he is sure and defies every bit of his truths
The dumb just don't follow his rules and it's ruled by the one that i mentioned above

Then thousand years and we forget
Two thousand years and we'll have regret
Roots of civilization and we don't get
And why it all began and will it set

No I don't see you no more
No I don't hear you no more
No I don't feel you no more
No you don't fill you no more

Mais que vida mais triste, que vida?
Mais que vida mais triste, que vida?
Mais quelle vie tellement triste, quelle vie? (Such a sad life, what life?)
Mais quelle vie tellement triste, quelle vie? (Such a sad life, what life?)

...

Et je pense que ce que c'est la vie et la vie demande qui je suis
Et je pense que ce que c'est la vie et la vie demande qui je suis
(And I think what is life, and life asks who I am)

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈
https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

👉BECOME @RHAVI, @lisamalletart and @trilumia PATRON👈
https://apoia.se/rhavi

Arrow.png

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like my music, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Following a car with a VHS Drone
Life from a diferent perspective
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Letra muito boa da musica.

ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Right on great to see collab ;9)

This is the kind of music one need to hear while driving and also to danced with his or her friends in ones house. I just resteemed and upvoted your post now.

Thank you my friend, it pleases me very much that you like it!

Hi loic.ronsse,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Nice, thanks!

Yeaa man!!

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Parabéns, seu post foi selecionado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81