Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - "Pescherò in fondo al mare la tua poesia" (original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemians, here I am. Italy is ready for the 85th week of Openmic with an original song called

Pescherò in fondo al mare la tua poesia [ENG]I will fish your poetry at the bottom of the sea


For others tunes visit Musicoin

[ENG] I will fish your poetry at the bottom of the sea"

How will I leave that rock and tell you that in July my heart is a bit stupid
How can I tell you that I love you I can not reach you even when I put a hook
I will fish your poetry at the bottom of the sea and will not let you go
like Columbus up to America
And there I will find the freedom that moves in this humanity and relaxes your stomach
Panic to see you so beautiful in this light of the polar star that
always indicates me your way
Which has always accompanied me in this my campaign
that now I do not know where he leads me anymore

You are next to me, my love, that makes this forgetfulness a little gentler
because there are always lights on
In this house in these things you leave in these fish that you throw me
in this story of poetry and poetry
And I repeat it again because the word does not touch even a little
with the flower you have in your hair
Like a happy room in which there is little light
I touch you and retouch you and I find you here
In this instant of magic I hear the voice go away
until you find out that Antarctica no longer exists
The whales and the heart the music and the honor what it will ever serve when I have you next door

Take care of a day at home do the homework even if I do not like it but
You come back and fill this immense present with imminent happiness
of an interesting permanent structure that
Build every day on this false flat in this real guitar
in this my land where you are
My queen my luck my cellar
in which I occasionally go down to get
A bottle of red and fire this my passage of a new light


Pescherò in fondo al mare la tua poesia

Come farò a lasciare quello scoglio e dirti che a luglio il mio cuore è un po' balordo
Come faccio a dirti che ti amo non so raggiungerti anche quando ho messo un amo
Pescherò in fondo al mare la tua poesia e non la lascerò andare via
come Colombo fino all'America
E là troverò la libertà che si muove in questa umanità e rilassa il tuo stomaco
Panico di vederti così bella in questa luce della stella polare che
indica sempre la tua strada
Che ormai da sempre mi accompagna in questa mia campagna
che adesso non so più dove mi porta ma

Ci sei tu accanto amore mio che rendi questo oblio un poco più gentile
perché ci sono sempre le luci accese
In questa casa in queste cose che tu lasci in questi pesci che mi lanci
in questa storia di poesia e di poesia
E di poesia lo ripeto ancora perché la parola non si sfiora neanche un poco
con il fiore che hai nei capelli
Come una stanza felice nella quale c'è poca luce
ti tocco e ti ritocco e ti ritrovo qui
In quest'istante di magia sento la voce andarmi via
fino a scoprire che l'Antartide non esiste più
Le balene e il cuore la musica e l'onore a cosa servirà mai quando ho te accanto

Occuparsi di una giornata a casa fare il casalingo anche se non mi aggrada ma
Tu torni e riempi questo immenso presente di una felicità imminente
di una interessante struttura permanente che
Costruisci ogni giorno in questo falsopiano in questa vera chitarra
in questa mia terra nella quale sei tu
La mia regina la mia fortuna la mia cantina
nella quale ogni tanto scendo a prendere
Una bottiglia di rosso e infuoco questo mio passo di una nuova luce


Se la musica vi è piaciuta non esitate ad adottarla e a contribuire al progetto ascoltando gli altri pezzi su

https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi

powered by Regata Collective

Sort:  

Congratulations @lorenzopistolesi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @lorenzopistolesi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17