Steemit Openmic week 88 - (original) Depressione

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Here it is my contribution for Openmic directly from Italy

Translation of the lyrics

Depression

Depression is a sensation that we carry inside until the time does not take it out
Depression is a great illusion that sometimes protects us from the most difficult moments
Depression makes things feel like a mountain is heavy
This depression I would cut it with a knife and I would be more beautiful

At the center of a city there is always energy
of what the population hides from its conscience
The roads are joined, the priests are arranged
souls are lost and time still steals

I am here with this emotion to describe it in detail
I'm here in this song to find out that you can not find different ones
Crying will not help you get past it
All I can do is put it on the barbecue
All I can do is turn it into value

At the center of a city there is always energy
of what the population hides from its conscience
The roads are joined, the priests are arranged
souls are lost and time still steals

Discograpy: http://jam.dj/vpe4

Encourage a Romantic Italian Singer Songwriter :
Steem and SDB : @lorenzopistolesi
Bitcoin : 1GcQd2MmfevKYkFWriqua2Ge7dSSUNfLsv
Ethereum : 0x42efbabe8efd8ffe3f1e68e379f3a892f6f7a8db

This music can accompaig you in the blockchain era

Join #Musicoinstorm with your action

Powered by Regata Collective

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I believe I was late

You were not late, brother... Nice entry, man! Grazie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71