steemit open mic week 93

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello my friend steemit!
I am very happy to be part of the week 93 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

I don't matter how many accounts you create. Once you get caught cheating on Open Mic you are banned from entering.

I explained that to you on this post from your other account:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@steemword/steemit-open-mic-week-93-cover-song-undangan-palsu-dangdut-song-indonesia-551d5bd13c068

Where I explained that from yet another account you stole someone's (@lk666) performance, uploaded it to YouTube and said it was you.

Here is the post you did that with:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@jamilaskha/steemit-open-mic-week-89-my-song-to-open-mic-589a3f1443e57

You are wasting your time here trying to get my support once you have proven yourself to be a cheat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71