Steemit OPEN MIC WEEK 89: "JUDY IS A PUNK" + (THE RAMONES Cover) by @LUISKRUPAZ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit and #OpenMic community!
Today I’m playing a song by one of my favourite bands "THE RAMONES", with the help of BOB THE BUILDER (@GabrielKrupaz)
(Please check his drumming videos, they're awesome)

"JUDY IS A PUNK"
1-2-3-4!
Hope you like it!

#CLEANYOURROOM




"Judy Is A Punk"

Jackie is a punk
Judy is a runt
They both went down to Berlin, joined the Ice Capades
And oh, I don't know why
Oh, I don't know why
Perhaps they'll die, oh yeah [x4]

Second verse, same as the first
[Repeat first verse]

Third verse, different from the first
Jackie is a punk
Judy is a runt
They both went down to Frisco, joined the SLA
And oh, I don't know why
Oh, I don't know why
Perhaps they'll die, oh yeah [x4]



Special thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for keeping the #OpenMic contest every week!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-89-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27