Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - THE BEATLES MEDLEY - (Acoustic Cover) - Manuel Álvarez

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I am very excited to share with all of you my first video "Open Mic". In this opportunity, and continuing with the theme of the Post that I uploaded yesterday, I leave a medley of "The Beatles", in which you can hear fragments of three great classics of this legendary British band.


I hope you like it! Blessings!

Sort:  

Excellent tribute to the legendary Beatles!

Thank you very much for your comments. It is very important for me that my humble work be liked by the people. Blessings!!!

With all due respect, receiving appreciation and attention for your art is wonderful, but the passion should steer the wheel as an artist/musician. Looking forward to hearing more!

Totally agree. I always try to put my heart and soul into the music that I do. again thanks for your comments!!!

I was speaking in a general sense. I felt your passion. I can see you're really enjoying it!

Wow! a Beatles tribute! Fantastic rendition you got there!

Thanks so much for your comments!!!

Beautifully done! Following for more

Thank you!!! You're very kind, and
I appreciate your comments very much!!!

Beautifull, congratulations.

Thank you very much!

Awesome! happy Thanksgiving Day to you too my friend

Hey pana! Excelente recopilación brother, atento a tus aportes. Un abrazo.

Gracias hermano, que bueno que te gustó! Un abrazo!!!

This was awesome, brother! But yeah, ya gotta do the rules thing... :-)

Thank you for your comments! Yes, you are right, I did not do the post according to the rules but it was because of a bad understanding for being a novice. At that time I did not understand well how to publish music videos and their respective tags. I hope not to make those mistakes again and upload more music in the coming days. if you want you can follow me. I'll do it too. Greetings and blessings

No worries, @malvarezmusic... just keep doin' what you're doin'! ...Blessings back in kind... :-)

I will do so! regards

Please follow the rules when entering Steemit Open Mic. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_rules.png

im in love with this, im a biggets fan of the beatles for a very long time, im i think that this medley really makes honor with them memories, the fusion of the songs its just awesome!

Thanks so much my friend!

Hi nice playing
My son is also a guitarist
I love show ur video to him
Regards
Crafter

Thanks so much for your comments!
Greetings to your son. You should upload some day a video of a performance of him. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71