Steemit OpenMic Week 97 - I'm Yours - Jason Mraz Cover by @manurodriguez

in #openmic6 years ago

Español

Saludos a todos, una vez más me encuentro acá compartiendo un poco de música. En esta oportunidad tocando una canción titulada "I'm yours" la cual pertenece a Jason Mraz, con el acompañamiento de mi primo Marco Reyes.
Debo dar las gracias a todo el equipo de Open Mic y a todos los panas que estan haciendo música por este medio. Espero continuar apreciando todas las presentaciones acá. Sin duda alguna, OpenMic y Steemit son tesoros con demasiado talento y definitivamente aprendo algo nuevo de cada participante que observo. @Pfunk, @passion-ground, @luzcypher, @soundlegion, gracias por estar siempre al tanto de lo que hacemos, buenas energías para ustedes también.
Buenas vibras para todos!

Bendiciones de Jah

English

Hey everyone, one more time I'm here sharing some music. In this opportunity playing a song called 'I'm yours' which belongs to 'Jason Mraz', featuring my cousin Marco Reyes.
I say thanks to all the OpenMic's crew and all the partners that are playing and singing in here. I hope to carry on appreciating all the performances in here. Without any doubt, OpenMic and Steemit are treasures with a lot of talent and I learn something new from any contestant that I see. @pfunk, @passion-ground, @luzcypher, @soundlegion, thanks to you all because you are paying attention and watching our performances, good energy and good vibrations to you.
Anyway if you like this, please, let me know!

Good vibes to everybody!

Jah bless

Lirycs

Well you done done me and you bet I felt it
I tried to be chill but you're so hot I melted
I fell right through the cracks
And now I'm trying to get back
Before the cool done run out
I'll be giving it my best-est
And nothing's going to stop me but divine intervention
I reckon it's again my turn,
To win some or learn some.

But I won't hesitate no more, no more
It cannot wait, I'm yours

Well open up your mind and see like me
Open up your plans and damn you're free
Look into your heart and you'll find love love love love
Listen to the music of the moment people dance and sing
We are just one big family
And it's our God-forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved loved

So I won't hesitate no more, no more
It cannot wait I'm sure
There's no need to complicate
Our time is short
This is our fate, I'm yours

LogoMAnuelRodriguez.png

Si te ha gustado este post no olvides seguirme. Espero sea de agrado para todos un poco de lo que muestro por este medio.

If this post has liked to you, don't forget to follow me. I hope that you like all I show in here.

MEMBRETE MANUR.png

Sort:  

Buena versión ¡Éxitos!

Muchas gracias!

Buena manu, éxito en el concurso, muy bien como siempre

Muchas gracias! Igual para ti!

Amigo muy buena tu interpretación.!!! Tienes nuestro voto y reestem <3 esperamos seguir viendo mas contenido.

Muy buena tu versión! Éxito💃💃

Congratulations @manurodriguez! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @manurodriguez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85