Contest steemit openmic week 85 ,my cover song

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemian friend!
I am very excited to be part of the 85 week open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with my original cover song, probably my best singing.
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @jessamynorchard as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.
image


on this day I come back with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

Jessamynorchard has not been a judge for over a year now. @meno is.

This post is copy and pasted because I see the exact same words on multiple posts. Also, when we cannot see you at all we start to think it is to hide the fact that you are entering more than once on multiple accounts.

And the next time you record a performance find someplace quiet with no cars driving by.

imo this one does not qualify, he did not say the username, we can't see his face... and yes the copy paste element is a huge red flag.

I will try to be the best in the 86th week ..
thanks, I'm sorry this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34