steemit open mic semana 89- mi niña (canción original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola, amigos de open mic, esta semana les traigo una canción muy hermosa compuesta por mi hermano @mayneth en la época mas preciosa y compleja de mi vida, cuando nació mi hermosa hija María Valentina “la cual les presento “ IMG_20170704_142801 (2).jpg
Esta canción tiene su historia se las sintetizo un poco para hacerla mas corta y amena, como todos deben saber en mi país todo es un caos, pero en medio de todo este desastre y anarquía, Dios nos ha enviado la mas grande bendición “MI PRINCESA” IMG-20150507-WA0007.jpg
y con ella se producen cambios en mi vida, noches de insomnio, responsabilidades y cambios que en la vida de todo padre deben ocurrir que “REORGANIZAN NUESTRAS ESTRUCTURAS”, pero aquí en Venezuela donde no consigues leche ni pañales ni medicamentos ya podrán imaginar el estrés y las preocupaciones que de ello surge, entonces mi hermano viendo todo desde afuera compone esta hermosa canción donde manifiesta la bendición que es tenerla y a la vez la paradoja de esa “ALEGRE ANGUSTIA” que “DECRETA MI ESPERANZA” IMG_20161004_181016.jpg
Espero les guste la canción la hice con mucho amor, junto a mis amigos y la dedico muy especialmente a mi hija, para ella “MI PAZ, MI BENDICIÓN, MI AMOR MI HOGAR, MI CORAZÓN SIN MEDIDA”, también “LOS SUEÑOS DE UN FUTURO POR SEMBRAR” pues ella es mi mejor “PAISAJE DE VIDA” ….. IMG_20160805_182934.jpg

Mi niña
Saberte aquí en mis noches de insomnio
Y en la luz de mis mañanas
Saberte aquí en mi alegre angustia
Decretando mí esperanza

Para ti mi paz, mi bendición, mi amor mi hogar
Mi corazón sin medida
Para ti los sueños de un futuro por sembrar
Nuevo paisaje de vida
Mi niña
María valentina

Saberte aquí entre canciones de cuna
Reorganizando mis estructuras
Saberte aquí con tu llanto infantil
Comunicándote y aprendiendo a vivir

Para ti mi paz, mi bendición, mi amor mi hogar
Mi corazón sin medida
Para ti los sueños de un futuro por sembrar
Nuevo paisaje de vida
Mi niña
María valentine

Hello, friends of open mic, this week I bring you a very beautiful song composed by my brother @mayneth in the most precious and complex time of my life, when my beautiful daughter María Valentina was born "which I introduce to you"

This song has its history I synthesize them a bit to make it shorter and more enjoyable, as everyone should know in my country everything is chaos, but in the midst of all this disaster and anarchy, God has sent us the greatest blessing "MY PRINCESS " 20150703_101317-1.jpg

and with it there are changes in my life, sleepless nights, responsibilities and changes that in the life of every father must occur that "REORGANIZE OUR STRUCTURES", but here in Venezuela where you can not get milk or diapers or medicines you can imagine the stress and the worries that arise, then my brother seeing everything from the outside composes this beautiful song where he manifests the blessing that is having it and at the same time the paradox of that "joyful anguish" that " DECREE
MY HOPE"20150704_194216.jpg

I hope you like the song I made it with a lot of love, together with my friends and I dedicate it especially to my daughter, for her "MY PEACE, MY BLESSING, MY LOVE MY HOME, MY UNMATTERED HEART", also "THE DREAMS OF A FUTURE FOR SOWING "because she is my best" LIFE SCENARIO "... .. IMG-20160718-WA0012 (2).jpg

My girl
Know you here in my sleepless nights
And in the light of my mornings
Know you here in my joyful anguish
Declaring my hope

For you my peace, my blessing, my love my home
My heart without measure
For you the dreams of a future to sow
New landscape of life
My girl
Maria Valentina

Know you here between lullabies
Reorganizing my structures
Know you here with your infant crying
Communicating and learning to live

For you my peace, my blessing, my love my home
My heart without measure
For you the dreams of a future to sow
New landscape of life
My girl
Maria Valentina

Sort:  

at first I was thinking that the baby will play the percussion I'm wrong hahaha... but bro this is dope I love your music and even I didnt understand it it keeps playing in my head well done

Thanks for the support.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thank you very much

Congratulations @maycorjerjes18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much.....

Pura Belleza! Dios los bendiga!

gracias hermano, bendiciones y éxitos para Ti...

muchas gracias por el apoyo y por esta gran vitrina en la cual podemos mostrar un poco de nuestro arte con la finalidad de que disfruten de nuestra música así como nosotros lo hacemos.

bendiciones y éxitos....

What a lovely song for such a beautiful baby girl! God bless her... Bonita!

Thanks for the support......

beautiful work guys

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85