Steemit openmic contest week 84 (original) through it all

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends, another great week is here for the most engaging music contest on the steemit network @openmic. @pfunk and @luzcypher have been great supporting other musicians who enter or join this music community.
I'll be sharing with you an original song titled "through it all". A song i wrote from the dept of my heart. A song written when i felt down, and it could also help you feel better too. I hope you love this song

MC MUSIC head 2.jpg
Thank you for stopping by.
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

i really like your voice my friend... you sound good. great on that piano. lovely performance

@soundlegion wow.. I'm honored, thanks so much and i love your voice too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86