Steemit Open Mic Week #84

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

OM84.JPG

Hey everybody - here is a Major jam with my Ditto Looper. Not sure if this will be the start of a new song or not.

Enjoy!! 😊

IMG_1937.GIF

Steemit Guitar On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/146454715959143/

Sort:  

Wow!!!amazing music..this type of music i always like.. it also refresh my mind..thanks a lot sharing this...

Thanks for watching! More on the way! :-)

Wow that's a great music..I appreciate your post dear... thanks for sharing this post..
I will wait for your next post..
Keep it up...

Thank You! Working on my album as well. :-)

very nice dear
I loves your guitar....
Always like this nice sir @melbookermusic

Great playing Mel, Is shall play along with this tune tonight on my Bass, an online Jam :P !!!

Cool!!! That sounds great!!

damn, that guitar work is awesome mate!
Crisp clean guitar and some jazzy-bluesy improv? Hell yes

Thanks! Recording now and mixing blues/Funk/Fusion.

You're so fuc**** good! Go to my profile and listen to me!

Thank You @lauraoficial02 !! :-) Going to check you out now. :-)

This is great hard work from you boss @melbookermusic

Thank You. I am hoping to have my album done by July. We Will see. :-)

Thanks so much!! :-)

My respects dude! Yeah!!

Thanks so much! Album in the works!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75