✳️ Steemit Open Mic Week #85 ✳️

in #openmic6 years ago

STEEMBC.JPG


Hey everyone! here is my entry for week 85!

This is a backing track that I have been using with some of my students. It is a nice sound, but I never thought to write a song around it.

Bm - C (Phrygian in the Key of G). I have a song I am trying to get finished first, then I just may have to write one based on this progression. 😊

  • If any of you want to practice over this progression (any instruments) let me know in the comments, and I will upload to DSound.

  • This track will be part of a new tutorial on Modes and Diatonic Theory.
    Shop eBooks

Thanks Everyone!!!

IMG_1937.GIF

Sort:  

Its very nice sound.You are a master of guitar

Thanks so much! I will be able to post more during the summer. :-)

Awesome friend
You are nice due to you help other friend lack personalities for you
Good kept it up

Thank you very much! I will. :-)

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I love Telecasters. One of my favorite guitars.

They grew on me over the last couple of years. :-)

I didn't like them at first either but after playing them for a while they grew on me too. I really like all the tones you can get right from the guitar too.

Awesome guitaring, I love your sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72