Steemit openmic semana 89 "Torna a Surriento"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

 

@Mendike que tal amigos de la comunidad de Steemit, agradecido con los patrocinates del concurso @Luzcipher y @Pfunk. Quiero compartir esta hermosa e inolvidable melodia napolitana compuesta por Ernesto de Curtis en 1902. espero sea de su agrado.

Sort:  

Excelente, me gustó mucho, el gato robó cámara, je je

ja ja ja ja no es un gato es una perrita Pinscher miniatura....

Excelente amigo

Gracias apreciada Lynnm...

Thank you for your vote that means a lot for me. This platform represents a wonderful opportunity to perform for our artistical development.

Que buen performance, esperamos seguir viendo sus interpretaciones por éste medio, un saludo de parte del equipo CELF.

Muchas gracias por su comentario, seguro que si, sera un honor compartir con ustedes acerca de mi actividad musical. Saludos a todo el equipo.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I like the way you made the two instruments perfectly fall together as one piece.. great job! I am a curator for @smacommunity (Steem Music Alliance) and I make the Music Today post three times a week. If you use our tag (#sma) I will see your posts in the future, and you will get a chance to get highlighted.

Have a great day
Anouk

Thank you for your comment. I appreciate the opportunity that you are giving to me. I'm going to use #sma as you suggested for my post of this week. I hope you'll like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73