Steemit Open Mic week #106 - Child (Nidji) Acoustic guitar cover by @miaapado

in #openmic6 years ago

Child is one of the songs from Indonesia's famous band, which was released in the album Breakthru.

Breakthru 'is Nidji's first music album. Released in 2006 which contains 10 songs with hits, Already, Delete Me, Disco Lazy Time and You and Me.(Wikipedia)

image
Image source

This is the song's lyrics:

Child (Nidji)

I am one
I am child
I?m the saint who marches in love
I am the paint
Electric pain bolt of thunder in the rain

I?m the blood
I?m the key
You are evergreen who blessed in union
Let them born in to this world
Let them sing into the sky

I will be fading
As your child
As your child

Dont let go
Dont be frightened
Dont be scared and dont be late

I am one
I am child
I?m the saint who marches in love



Thanks to @luzcypher, @pfunk, @ passion-ground, @soundlegion, @ verbal-d, @krystle, @meno for supporting this event so that I can contribute to my hobby as a musician.

Steemit Open Mic is an online, live music venue to give musicians a chance to share their music with the Steemit community and get their music heard. It is growing larger every week thanks to all of you.

image
Image source

Thank you for supporting each of my posts in this Steemit Open Mic event. This is very important for me hopefully this will be a part of all my music.



image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87