Steemit OpenMic week 84 - Dengar lagu ini (Original song) by @miaapado

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for supporting this event so I can contribute in my hobby as a musician.


This song is the first song I wrote in my work on this show. This song tells about my love story with a woman I love. She is my first love and also my last love.


This is the lyrics of this my original song :


<<Indonesia>>

"Dengar lagu ini"

Seakan terbang... Melayang...
Bersamamu
Saat kembalinya dirimu padaku
Seperti pelangi... Indahnya...
Warna ini
Seakan hilang... Tak akan kubiarkan, oh...
Oh... Oh... Oh...

Sempat memang aku berpaling darimu
Maafkanlah jika aku menyakiti hatimu

Dengar lagu ini...
Percayalah padaku...
Sungguh aku akan buktikan kepadamu
(2x)

Terlalu indah dunia
Saat kau didekatku
Dan ku tak bisa terima
Kau pergi dariku

Kau cinta pertamaku
Dan juga terakhirku
Jangan ragu, aku akan menjagamu oh...


<<English>>

"Listen to this song"

As if flying ... flying ...
With you
When you come back to me
Like a rainbow ... Beautiful ...
This color
As if lost ... I will not let you, oh ...
Oh... Oh... Oh...

I did turn away from you
Forgive me if I hurt you

Listen to this song...
Trust me...
Really I will prove to you
(2x)

Too beautiful world
When you come near me
And I can not accept
You left me

You're my first love
And also my last
Do not hesitate, I'll take care of you oh ...


Thanks for supporting my music in Steemit Open Mic.

Follow me @miaapado

Sort:  

Congratulations @miaapado! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice song and performance my friend!

Thank you so much my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13