Steemit Open Mic week 85 - Wonderwall (Oasis) Acaustic guitar cover by @miaapado03

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


This is my first video in contributing my music in the 85th Sunday Steemit Open Mic event.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for supporting this event so I can contribute in my hobby as a musician.


image
source image


This is the lyrics of this song :


Wonderwall (Oasis)

Today is gonna be the day
That they're gonna throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you gotta do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do, about you now
Backbeat, the word was on the street
That the fire in your heart is out
I'm sure you've heard it all before
But you never really had a doubt
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do about you now
And all the roads we have to walk are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I
Would like to say to you but I don't know how
Because maybe, you're gonna be the one that saves me
And after all, you're my wonderwall
Today was gonna be the day
But they'll never throw it back to you
By now yoshould've somehow
Realized what you're not to do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do, about you now
And all the roads that lead you there are winding
And all the lights that light the way are blinding
There are many things that I
Would like to say to you but I don't know how
I said maybe, you're gonna be the one that saves me
And after all, you're my wonderwall
I said maybe, you're gonna be the one that saves me
And after all, you're my wonderwall
I said maybe, you're gonna be the one that saves me
You're gonna be the one that saves me
you're gonna be the one that saves me

Thanks for supporting my music in Steemit Open Mic.

Follow me @miaapado03

Sort:  

Is this a second entry from the same user? Or just a duplicate of the first? Not sure, but I recall seeing this artist just a very short time ago...

You are right, this is another account of the same artist. I do have two accounts of Steemit's platform.

well this is not allowed @miaapado03 is completely unfair to the other participants. Im glad you came out and admitted this, but how does this reflect on you?

I'm sorry but this disqualifies your entries from the prizes.

I am so sorry .. I promise not to reduce it

This looks like it is you too.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@miaapado/steemit-open-mic-week-85-yang-terdalam-peterpan-acoustic-guitar-cover-by-miaapado-7d3cc2ce8bdbb

The rules for open mic is only 1 entry per week.

Also, you should read the white paper for Steemit. They clearly explain how they created algorithms to prevent people from making more by creating multiple accounts. It is a really bad idea to have 2 accounts on Steemit. You will actually earn more if you only have 1 account.

I'm so sorry .. I will not repeat it. And I ask to keep allowing me to follow the usual openmic again in the next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74