STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 92 TEMA ORIGINAL "DESPUÉS DE LA TORMENTA" @miguelblanco

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemit Oprn Mic! semana 92 soy @miguelblanco y estoy muy agradecido por sus votos y sus voces.


En ésta semana voy a hacer una pieza original tocada a dos bajos y se llama "DESPUÉS DE LA TORMENTA" y ésta va a ser la primera que voy a hacer de muchas que tengo planes de realizar en steemit openmic a dos bajos.
Estoy deseando que te diviertas y que te la goces mucho.


Aquí estoy con un amigo, su nombre es @miguelblanco, que casualidad que se llame igual. 🤔🤔
Here I am with a friend, his name is @miguelblanco, what a coincidence that is called the same. 🤔🤔
MIGUEL BLANCO XD.jpg


Agradecimiento a mi amigo Antony Sanchez (@dannamiraba) por la producción, Co-Producción, Edición y Guion.




STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 92 ORIGINAL THEME "AFTER THE STORM" @miguelblanco


Hello Steemit Oprn Mic! Week 92 I am @miguelblanco and I am very grateful for their votes and their voices.
In this week I'm going to do an original piece played on two basses and it's called "AFTER THE STORM" and this is going to be the first one I'm going to do of many that I have plans to do in two open basses at steemit openmic.
I'm looking forward to having fun and enjoying it a lot.


Thanks to my friend Antony Sanchez (@dannamiraba) for the production, Co-Production, Edition and Screenplay.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por el apoyo!! Que bien que te haya gustado mi participación, aprovecho para decir que estoy un poco separado de esta plataforma Steemit por el motivo de no poder ingresar a la página con frecuencia, ya que estoy en un país en donde me encuentro con pocos recursos, mas bien me hacen el favor de publicarme el video en esta increíble plataforma, muchas gracias por todo.

beeendicion este tema quedo super brutal :D :D

Dude - Miguel... Do you ever check your replies and comments, brother?

Sorry friend @passion-ground, what happens is that I had problems with my Internet provider, 😔 and because of that, I almost do not have access to steemit. Only to make the publications. And when I see the comments, it's when I get fast Internet on my cell phone. But I apologize for that. I try what I can And thank you for your vote and for your support. I have seen constant monitoring of you in my publication, One million thanks. 🙂☺And thanks for the understanding. 😃

I want you to play bass on a mashup mega-collab in the near future! Check out the two songs and let me know what you think! https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/open-auditions-for-a-very-special-passion-ground-production

Fantastic, Tomorrow I will give you a clearer answer, but great idea, In the near future maybe i want. But I will take it into account a lot. Ahhh Thank you very much. And I saw your post, and I appreciated, that you placed a top or a group of people of steemit musicians in it, I thank you for placing me on that list.

Esperemos que poco apoco nos deleiten con esas interpretaciones.

Hay dos grandes grupos de personas que siempre he admirado entre otros que son los deportistas y los músicos.

Tengo muchas amistades en ambos sectores y cada vez que puedo disfruto de sus habilidades.

En este caso no pienso perderme la oportunidad de disfrutar de sus capacidades musicales y sobre todo me llama mucho la atención la buena promoción que están haciendo y aun mas me agrada que sea por esta plataforma tecnológica y financiera.

Excelente trabajo y de mucha muestra de sentimientos de entrega.

Un gran saludo.

Hola, Muchas gracias, Muy buenas tus palabras. Son dos grandes cosas, El Deporte y la música. Muchas gracias por el apoyo, y por tus palabras alentadoras, Un Saludo y mucha suerte y éxitos.

Hi miguelblanco,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I am very surprised, thank you very much for the support and that of the community. This helps many people and I see it super cool. Very thankful. And for the badge. :D :) Thank you very much community @curie

muy buena musica exitos maesstros

Muchas gracias amigo, Gracias por tu apoyo y por esas palabras. :D

Miguel esto esta genial, la edición me encantó y ni hablar de la calidad musical. Usted es un maestro. Saludos.

@aridab muchas gracias por ese gran impulso!! Y aprovecho para pedirte disculpas si no te he respondido en otros comentarios, ya que muy pocas veces puedo acceder a esta y otras redes, pero te doy las gracias por ese gran apoyo.

Congratulations @miguelblanco! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ohh thank you very much for this badge, for this award. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20